July 31, 2021
The Chronicles of Narnia series free PDF

Free Download The Chronicles of Narnia Series

Free Download The Chronicles of Narnia Series

Free Download The Chronicles of Narnia Series pdf book. The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of fantasy novels by British author C. S. Lewis.

The Chronicles of Narnia Books Summary

The Chronicles of Narnia’s seven books have been in continuous publication since 1956, selling over 100 million copies in 47 languages and with editions in Braille.
The first five books originally published in the United Kingdom by Geoffrey Bles. The first edition of The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe released in London on 16 October 1950. Although three more books, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader and The Horse and His Boy, were already complete, they were not released immediately at that time, but instead appeared (along with The Silver Chair) one at a time in each of the subsequent years (1951–1954). The last two books (The Magician’s Nephew and The Last Battle) were published in the United Kingdom originally by The Bodley Head in 1955 and 1956.

Free Download The Chronicles of Narnia Series pdf

In the United States, the publication rights were first owned by Macmillan Publishers, and later by HarperCollins. The two issued both hardcover and paperback editions of the series during their tenure as publishers, while at the same time Scholastic, Inc. produced paperback versions for sale primarily through direct mail order, book clubs, and book fairs. Harper Collins also published several one-volume collected editions containing the full text of the series. As noted below (see Reading order), the first American publisher, Macmillan, numbered the books in publication sequence, whereas Harper Collins, at the suggestion of Lewis’s stepson, opted to use the series’ internal chronological order when they won the rights to it in 1994. Scholastic switched the numbering of its paperback editions in 1994 to mirror that of Harper Collins.

7 books in The Chronicles of Narnia Series

  1. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
  2. Prince Caspian (1951)
  3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
  4. The Silver Chair (1953)
  5. The Horse and His Boy (1954)
  6. The Magician’s Nephew (1955)
  7. The Last Battle (1956)

All Pdf Version Books Download free for personal use. If You want original ebooks to visit amazon. Here you can find free trial ebooks. You can Also Buy the original book from here.

The Chronicles of Narnia books free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *